Tax And Accounting Hub and USTAX4EXPATS aim to deliver a friendly professional service. Our team takes client relationship and service standards as our topmost priority. 

Our team extremely works hard to respond back to our client’s query with 24 to 48 hours. Follow up on the ITIN application status, ensure all the documents for the application process is 100% accurate. 

We also ensure all the US personal tax compliance filing for our foreign national clients with 1040NR filing and our US citizens/Greencard holders expatriate living abroad with 1040/FBAR filings.

A person sitting on a couch using a computer
Description automatically generated with medium confidence

Here is what our clients say about us for all our hard work with their 5 Star feedback reviews. Some of the google review comments for your reference:

Stuart Walton

Stuart Walton 
2 weeks ago

My application for a renewal of my tax registration with the US tax office was handled with courtesy and efficiency, even during the challenging circumstances of the Covid lockdown, when face-to-face meetings were not possible. I strongly recommend TAH for their professionalism and reasonable fees.

David Skene (Jock)

David Skene (Jock)
4 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
Very satisfied, fast and efficient service right from the first telephone call. The questions I asked in my first call made me decide straight away that this was the company to fulfil my requests. I had done some home work and all the answers I received in my call answered every query I had.
I was time limited due to working away from home and everything was prepared, sent back for review within 5 days for two different requests.
I had one query on a draft form and this was rectified in 12hours which was outstanding.
I have and would again recommended Tax and Accounting Hub to anyone looking for a fast efficient service.

Oby I

Oby I
a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I used Tax And Accounting Hub to file for my ITIN and I can confidently say that their services are the best. They have very friendly professional and patient staff. Yes! I got my ITIN at the stipulated time

Aditya Hegade

Aditya Hegade
4 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I’m a regular client for TAAH, the services they provide is absolutely qualitative and affordable. Recently I had a serious issue with my USA state tax and I wanted to have some professional advise Mr. Kader was kind enough to provide the accurate details within 24hrs….

P Stevenson
2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Naser was extremely helpful and took time clarify the intricacies of US tax system. Through his service, I have now secured my ITIN.

nathan e

nathan e
2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Kader helped me with an ITIN application and a US tax return preparation and submission to IRS, following the sale of a property in Florida. Kader was incredibly helpful and very responsive. A nice guy to work with. I recommend him.

Karin Rigg

K Rigg
7 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
My experience with Tax and Accounting Hub has been overwhelmingly positive. All their interaction and communication was professional and friendly and carried out in a timely, efficient, and responsive manner. All in all, a thoroughly impressive service that I would highly recommend.

Curt Fahndrich

C Fahndrich
5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great service. Made it very easy and stress free. The ITIN arrived as promised.

Curt Fahndrich

Curt Fahndrich
5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great service. Made it very easy and stress free. The ITIN arrived as promised.

Hope

Hope
a year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
I called/emailed Kader In March this year as my husband needed to apply for an ITIN (Individual Tax-payer Identification Number) after finding out that doing so with a paid tax professional the year previous had resulted in our application being improperly processed. He was extremely quick to respond by phone and email, I filled out most of the paperwork online and emailed it to him, then had an appointment in-person (because I was in the UK with my husband visiting) to finish the filing process and we have now received the ITIN in the allotted time-frame as promised! I absolutely recommend Kader as he was speedy, proficient, knowledgeable and true to his word down to the last detail! Thank you so much!

Basel Mofti

Basel Mofti
a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality
They get the job done in a timely and efficient manner.

For more review confirmation you can click on this google review link.


If you are in the process of getting an ITIN for your foreign spouse and need assistance. Our team can assist. We are one of the IRS-approved Certified Acceptance Agents (CAA) with many years of experience dealing with the ITIN office. 

Please visit our website for FAQ related to ITIN and US Tax Assistance.

Visit our website 

WWW.TAXANDACCOUNTINGHUB.COM
WWW.USTAX4EXPATS.COM 
WWW.ITINCAA.COM

Email: [email protected]

Call us:

IRS acceptance agents in the United Kingdom
United Kingdom (London) Office Contact:+442082211154
Email: [email protected]

IRS acceptance agents in Singapore
Singapore Office Contact:+65 31571534
Email: [email protected]

IRS Acceptance Agents in the United Arab Emirates
U.A.E (Dubai) Office Contact: +971 4311 6225
Email: [email protected]

IRS acceptance agent in Qatar
Qatar (Doha) Office Contact: +974 4031 6643
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]

IRS acceptance agent in Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia (Khobar) Office Contact: +966 13 330 8452
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]

IRS acceptance agent in India
India (Bangalore) Office:+9180 6793 5783 
Email: [email protected]

India (Chennai) Office:+9144 4904 2844
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!